Board of Directors

AIRLINES

Vincent Bertucci
Senior Manager – Emergency Response and Humanitarian Assistance
United | Corporate Support Center
233 South Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
vincent.bertucci@united.com

Barbara Webster
Director, Emergency Response & Business Continuity
Spirit Airlines, Inc.
2800 Executive Way
Miramar, FL 33025
Barbara.Webster@spirit.com

Susanna Halonen-Manner
Head of Emergency Response, Director,
Communications Department,
Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA
Oksenøyveien 3, 1366 Lysaker, Norway
Susanna.Halonen-Manner@norwegian.com

Karie Lardon
Director Preparedness
Southwest Airlines
2702 Love Field Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
karie.lardon@wnco.com

AIRPORTS

Ray Fitzgerald
Business Resilience Manager
Business Resilience
Heathrow Airport
The Compass Centre, Nelson Road
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW6 2GW
Ray_Fitzgerald@heathrow.com

Frank Ciaccio
Division Manager (Interim)
Emergency management Coordinator
Safety & Emergency Management Division
Houston Airport System
4500 Will Clayton Parkway
Houston, TX  77032
frank.ciaccio@houstontx.gov

CONSULTANTS

John McDonald
Founder
Caeli Communications
2733 N. Power Rd., STE 102, #426
Mesa, AZ 85215-1683
John@caelicomms.com

CORPORATE OPERATORS

Mark S. Chaney, CAM
Sr. Director, Aviation Services
Coca Cola Consolidated, Inc.
4690 First Flight Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208
mark.chaney@ccbcc.com

INSURANCE BROKERS

Brian Glod
Managing Director
MARSH Aviation
Marsh & McLennan Companies
1166 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Brian.glod@marsh.com

Joseph P. Taccetta, Esq.
Executive Vice President
JLT Aerospace (North America), Inc. | JLT Specialty USA
400 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
joe.taccetta@jltaerospace.com

 

INSURANCE COMPANIES

Noreen Brogan, Esq.
AIG
Vice President – Airline Claim Manager
AIG Aerospace Insurance Services, Inc.
Northpark Town Center
1200 Abernathy Road, N.E., Building 600
Atlanta, GA 30328
noreen.brogan@aig.com

Tracey Campbell, Esq.
Senior Vice President – Airline Practice Leader
Global Aerospace Inc.
One Sylvan Way
Parsippany, NJ 07054
tcampbell@global-aero.com

Peter Guy
VP, Claims Leader-Aviation
QBE North America
210 Interstate North Parkway, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30339
peter.guy@us.qbe.com

Sherry J. Ortiz, Esq.
Vice President
USAIG United States Aircraft Insurance Group
3575 Piedmont Rd NE
Bldg. 15, Ste.1200
Atlanta, GA 30305
Sherry.Ortiz@usaig.com