Board of Directors

Airline

Ellen Dolinar
Senior Manager, Corporate Safety
Republic Airline Inc.
8909 Purdue Rd., Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: (317) 246-2630
Mobile: (317) 710-9161
EDolinar@rjet.com

Vincent Bertucci
Senior Manager – Emergency Response and Humanitarian Assistance
United | Corporate Support Center
233 South Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (872) 825-7628
Mobile: (312) 982-9874
vincent.bertucci@united.com

Barbara Webster
Director, Emergency Response & Business Continuity
Spirit Airlines, Inc.
2800 Executive Way
Miramar, FL 33025
Barbara.Webster@spirit.com

Susanna Halonen-Manner
Head of Emergency Response, Director,
Communications Department,
Norwegian Air Shuttle ASA
Oksenøyveien 3, 1366 Lysaker, Norway
Mobile: +47 400 79 213
Susanna.Halonen-Manner@norwegian.com

Karie Lardon
Director Preparedness
Southwest Airlines
2702 Love Field Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 792-4536
Mobile (214) 632-9870
karie.lardon@wnco.com

Jana Osborne
Alaska Airlines / Horizon Air
Emergency Response and Business Continuity Manager
Phone: (206) 392-6355
Mobile (253) 332-7283
jana.osborne@alaskaair.com

Airports

Ray Fitzgerald
Business Resilience Manager
Business Resilience
Heathrow Airport
The Compass Centre, Nelson Road
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW6 2GW
Phone: 44 (0)7796 994 830
Ray_Fitzgerald@heathrow.com

David Nicewinter
Airport Operations Manager
Tampa International Airport
Phone: (813) 676-4394
dnicewinter@tampaairport.com

Broker

Brian Glod
Managing Director
MARSH Airline Practice Leader
Marsh & McLennan Companies
1166 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Phone: ( 212) 345-4239
Mobile: (917) 455-1722
Brian.glod@marsh.com

Thomas Saltsman
Senior Vice President
Willis Global Aerospace
200 Liberty Street, Aviation Dept
New York, NY 10281
Phone: (860) 756.7339
thomas.saltsman@willis.com

Consultants

Deborah Thompson
Deborah Thompson & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (336) 924-1557
Mobile: (336) 978-8408
deborah@deborahthompsoninc.com

Art Dawley
Chief Executive Officer
Wyvern Consulting, Ltd.
10 N Main Street, Suite B
Yardley, PA 19067
Phone: (267) 391-1490
Mobile (215) 272-6507
art.dawley@wyvernltd.com

Greg Feith
Gregory A. Feith & Associates
Phone: (303) 279-6096
Mobile: (303) 472-1977
crashdetective@msn.com

Corporate Operator

Mark S. Chaney, CAM
Sr. Director, Aviation Services
Coca Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated
4690 First Flight Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: (704) 557-4862
mark.chaney@ccbcc.com

Insurer

Noreen Brogan, Esq.
AIG
Vice President – Airline Claim Manager
AIG Aerospace Insurance Services, Inc.
Northpark Town Center
1200 Abernathy Road, N.E., Building 600
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 249-1846
Mobile (404) 360-4434
noreen.brogan@aig.com

Sherry J. Ortiz, Esq.
Vice President
USAIG United States Aircraft Insurance Group
3575 Piedmont Rd NE
Bldg. 15, Ste.1200
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 365-7005
Mobile: (646) 267-1145
Sherry.Ortiz@usaig.com

Underwriter

Joseph P. Taccetta, Esq.
Executive Vice President
JLT Aerospace (North America), Inc. | JLT Specialty USA
400 Park Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 510.1885
Mobile: (917) 821.9943
joe.taccetta@jltaerospace.com

Peter Guy
VP, Claims Leader-Aviation
QBE North America
210 Interstate North Parkway, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (770) 794-6413
Mobile: (404) 309-9863
peter.guy@us.qbe.com

Tracey Campbell
Senior Vice President – Airline Practice Leader
Global Aerospace Inc.
One Sylvan Way
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (973) 490 8515
Mobile: (973) 687-5854
tcampbell@global-aero.com

Kirk Bisset
Senior Claims Specialist
Aviation Claims
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty North America
28 Liberty Street, 38th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: (212) 823 9017
kirk.bisset@agcs.allianz.com